Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Im brutal like fire and soft as static

2003-09-13
hey how's it going? Ive had no patience for a couple of days. Ive pretty much bitten everyone's head off...that has so much as looked in my direction.

saying Im sorry isn't how I feel.. get out of my way...leave me alone...swallow your own bitter pills...that is how I feel.

I'll get over it. Sometimes Im just impossible. I was reading an article with a bit written by Thich Nhat Hahn...about the anger and violence we carry around with us. Its no good to mince words. If you have something to say...You should just say it.

Anyway.

Walking my dog with my niece today...made me feel like an adult. It made me feel alive and wonderful. She raced to the swing set...she chased fireflies...and one lucky captive decided to remain on her hand..for a considerable while.

and I bought eyeshadow today.

And. And. I think I have a pretty decent chance of getting a sizeable loan for school.

Righteous.

I have to make considerable strides forward...to make sure I don't make the wrong turns.

You know what I mean???

my niece has just discovered my fridge-magnetic Chess set.

Yeah. Im Cool...:)

night

Peace

8:19 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next