Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

hiccup7

2003-08-23
Im home. Ive had two seagram's smooth citrus alc 5.0% by volume. and I think Im shredded.

if you could only hear me laughing. If anyone could hear me laughing. that would be nice.

Im watching Queer Eye for the Straight Guy..the theme music is cool.

my brother was kind of looking at me funny when I left his house tonight. I feel so guilty. but I wanted to come home. so now Im a bad person. Im a horrible person because I didn't hang out with him and my niece and her friend. sighs. bad aunt. bad sister. bad bad bad.

I suck. let it be known. Im Evil.

I can't keep straight every second what Im Supposed to Do to Keep Everyone Happy.

Is that my failure as a woman?

I shouldn't be typing. I wish I was sitting someplace smoke filled. babbeling.

cuz that is what I feel like doing.

let love be your guide sweet children

Peace

7:37 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next