Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

A gunship just made my chair shake

2003-08-15
Ive spent the morning making mixed cds for a friend of mine that is driving back home to Detroit tomorrow morning. Hopefully I picked good driving music. Its subjective...so I just hope she likes the stuff I picked.

Polyphonic spree starts the cd and louis armstrong finishes it.

For those in Dland that I owe cd's to...I haven't forgotten and they are on thier way. I don't know why I say I will do things when I know I will forget or run out of time. I suck.

so Im off to face my 10 hour work day. I want to pass out right now. I want to pass out. be unconscious..they can't make me work then can they???

:)

anyway. its always tough for me when school starts again. Lots of people I know disappear into something exciting and wonderful. everyone it seems...is at a glorious apex.

I finished a small painting yesterday. I just love her. and Im giving her to someone. just because I want to.

I think all the people in new york city are incredible. (Im mad that the media seems to joyfully ignore the rest of the state.) All those travelers are amazing. Im kind of jealous. I sort of wish I was there sleeping on the sidewalk in times square. but Im odd that way anyway.

Here's to hoping all the Dlanders in Black Out are OK..

Peace

10:06 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next