Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

who lives in a pineapple under the sea

2003-08-13
hey...how are u? Im ok. work was weird...i asked mean girl if I need to be finding a job she just looked at me...and oh she had a headache so she couldn't possibly work tonight.

but hey...how was your day? things are quiet at home...my brother called..he is registered for college...and since they offer Life Credits and he is 36...he will be done with his bachelors in like 2.5-3yrs. Which is really really cool. But..you know..I wouldn't mind..like going for 4 or more years. In fact Im thinking of just studying for the next 30 years. I could be the next great academic. or..not..:). I could open up my own record/book store and I'd be an anthropology major...yeah...and I could totally get credit for working there...because...I could observe people. And I could write my thesis and I could write in my diary any time i wanted.

what do you think? why not right? Life is filled with choices. Its just that sometimes....the consequences build up..you know? And it takes so much time...cleaning up the messes. anyway..working for a living is boring.

Houses should be built smaller. The bigger the houses are...the more stuff you need to fill them. It seems to me..that people aren't filling their houses with people..they are filling them with things. butI know that is a generalization.

if people walking past eachother in a crowd ..stop and think ..simultaneosly..."I am surrouned by idiots" then isn't everyone in the crowd an idiot?

Its been so long since Ive been out...just out..and not worrying about work. Im off tomorrow...I have to maximize my time.

Ever hear Royksopp? they are from ..what is it..Norway. cool band.

well..I'd invite you over but the place is a wreck...well not a wreck..but you know..

I think its time to stretch out. I feel boring. I feel disappointing. I feel like Im semi-ok with fine blessings.

I know im blessed.

Love and Peace

9:47 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next