Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

hang ten hey take the money Im gonna go where she goes...

2003-08-12
7am ..Ive been listening to Tori Amos live for the past hour. nothing really gets one going like grape nuts cereal,apple juice and "The Waitress" (I believe in peace bitch)P>

that song live is so intense and incredible. and it makes me think of George Bush..."so I want to kill this waitress" yeah that's him.

Aug 28th. I can't wait. Finally I get to see Ben Folds and Finally I get to see Tori..Again :)

Im going alone but I don't care. I can't miss this. I might shrivel up and die. or at the least be severley bummed.

Radiohead will be in maryland on the 29th...no good seats left...Im losing hope of Ever seeing them.

But I have this dream...that when my, as of yet mythical,charity cover band plays a dive someplace...Thom Yorke is going to sing and Im going to play piano....

Im supposed to be in the shower. bleh. I don't feel like it.

more music. that's what I need...blaring over the shower...and over my "singing"

I believe in Peace I said....

7:12 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next