Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Je suis fatigue

2003-08-07
hi

Work was fast and painless tonight. I almost threw my keys in the middle of the floor and declared my freedom. But...you know...my cell bill is due.

Its midnight and Im watching Signs again. madness I tell you. absolute madness.

I think I just have a triple threat crush on Joaquin,M.Knight,and Mel. Mel Gibson is an interesting fellow. He has purchased land and built a church. He is, and Im not really clear on this,trying to restore an ancient christian (catholic) sect. I wish I could tell you more...I had the article and now Ive lost it. Anyway...I really really Love this movie. It doesn't hurt that Tak Fujimoto is the cinematographer...gawwwd!

oh yeah...and Mel has made a film called The Passion which is about Christ's final hours. Im allready sucked in and am really curious to see it.

did Jesus know they were gonna put him in the movies?

Clarity is like a sunrise. It is the moment you decide to stop and look instead of going on.

and the moment you let its beauty be your only thought.

In other news:

brother back with nutty girl friend...my niece tells me tonight...in tears...that she misses her father.

Im his sister. Im her aunt. Im going to have to have a conversation. He needs to know his daughter is waking up in the middle of the night crying for him. And that she hasn't done that since she was 2.

omg. Im so tired and this entry is just...its like entropy...major Entropy

so off to bed with me

peace and love

Jen

11:55 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next