Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

mrs.arbuthnot

2003-08-03
uhm. hi. Im buring vanilla incense and watching rain fall.

nice huh.Incredibly dull actualy. Im upstairs in my bedroom. Enchanted April is on the tele and my desk (an armoire really) is covered with books and cds and an empty coffee cup.

no one to talk to. and nothing fun to do. and coffee makes me anxious when it is consumed on an empty stomach. no books to entertain. I just want company.

I feel shallow. I can't believe I once fed JL pizza and water for dinner. I can't fathom my invisibility.

back to the canvas. back to the paint. no more trying to work it out. just splattering it about. until calmness sets in.

Its a lonely day. but well enough. I wish I could pour my heart out for you to see...

it isn't anything new. every heart has days like this. what is our Heart? what does it mean..when we say...my heart...my heart...is broken..do you see...

Its a grey rainy day. I sit encumbered by the weather and the boredom.

time to walk

peace

2:27 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next