Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

and there is peace in six

2003-07-04
And just when I thought I'd be spending my night weeping to myself...salvation comes from the29th..thank you lovely girl..:)

Okay, here are your five questions. Six. Ha.

1.} What are three things you've never told anyone?

A--Wow..1.I count all the time...like adding license plate numbers...it is a habit I started getting into since I was little because I was so bad at math. I would drill myself on the way to school...adding,subtracting,dividing,and multiplying...2.I can't say Compartmentalized..therefore...it takes me a minute to type it..being dyslexic doesn't help either. 3.I talk to my dead relatives...I acknowledge thier existence.

2.} What irritates you faster than anything?

A--Rudeness...

3.} Someone gives you $50,000 you can only spend on yourself. What will you be shopping for?

A--hmmmm...I'd like a newer car...and a really cheap but really cool AndyWarholesque building...so I can live in and work in it...and a vacation...to anywhere...

4.} Pet names/nicknames - do you like them or hate them? What term of endearment would you most like to be called and what well-meaning name would you never want to be called again?

A--No one has ever assigned a nickname to me until recently...and it is this..."J Master Funk" that is courtesy of a girl at work. I kinda like it. I'd like Sweetheart too...but...I think Im over ever being in love ever again. Oh and what would I never want to be called again? I forgot about this...after I first moved to North Carolina after being in New York for one year...a woman called me Baby Duck...only it sounded more like "baybay duuuuuuck" I had to ask her to repeat herself...I hated that....

5.} Last time you did something superstitious?

A--I never pick up pennies that are heads down....for all I know I could be rich by now...but I refuse to touch them...

6.} You and god sit down for lunch and you get to ask one question. What do you order? Just kidding. What's the one thing you most want to know?

A-(First of all knowing that god has no gender let me break with tradition here...)-haha I order the pasta and the salad....and I let him/her make the wine...I can't imagine the waiter recommending anything Better...you know? :) I ask her..if she has gotten from this experiment..what she wanted. I want to know...if she has found the love she so desires. I ask her ...if like me...she feels ..there will never be enough...to fill her soul.She keeps creating...and she keeps destroying...and someplace someone is on thier knees...arms raised in praise...tears streaming down...loving her...thanking her. Loving her despite the horrors. and in the minute it would take me to ask her...one thousand years will have passed...and someone just like me sits under a tree....and seeks her still....

Thank You lovely sweet and beautiful,

9:48 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next