Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

You Be ILLin....

2003-07-04
When all else fails you in life... walking the dog is sometimes the best thing ever. and then there's a smattering coffee mixed with soymilk and flapjacks for breakfast....not on the diet buuuut...uhhh :)

then there's you be illin by Run Dmc

I remember cruising with my friends in highschool and singing this song over and over...

oh yeah and shady lane by Pavement...good song...

notice that stats tracker thing down there??? Its like so fun..I needed one more toy for this diary..

alright well...since nothing is really going on..I guess Im off for now...:)

reading my new issue of poetry and For The Relief of Unbearable Urges by Nathan Englander...I'll let you know how it goes...

Peace

band of the day Blonde RedHeads

2:19 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next