Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

..And In This Corner...

2003-06-30
Man it is rough all around. yeah all around. today mean girl calls me from work talking about how her nanna had a heart attack. winkgirl is having really tough times....send her some love (and a few bucks?). It is just rough all around.

and woe is pitiful me. I have to go into work now. so. no day off for Jen. Nope.

Apres Hell Weekend. Im back on the circus main floor...

I have to tell you that Im angry with myself. /P>

I shouldn't be waxing poetic. I should be going to work. where Im going to try my best not to give up.

Unconditional Love is not easy to give out when you just want a break.

hold me as close as you can. if you can from where you all are. I promise one day I'll fill your space with sunshine...

Peace

11:11 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next