Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

two boys

2003-06-04
More Mundane News

Today was One of Those Odd Days too..banal and odd. on my lunch break I was reading the lastest copy of Spin (which sucks as a magazine anymore but..) ,because Thomas yorke was on the cover...for those that don't know..he is the voice of Radiohead.

Yeah. I like them. Love them :)

anyway. the fellow that wrote the article interviewed michael stipe as well ..and michael said really great things about them etc etc. And I was thinking how cool it would be to hang out with both of them in the same room...with me in the corner..silently observing (voyeur voyeur voyeur)..the creative forces at work...

then. I click on add an entry and notice the words to creep are being used as a banner.

end of transmission

:)

Peace

11:37 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next