Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Want Some Cheese With That Whine?

2003-05-21
Let this be a lesson to you folks...Life is what It is. Destruction. Elation. Nothingness. And Bounty. Don't Read This.

Today I found out my Boss is quitting. I also found out that my Aunt Did In Fact Commit Suicide...she cut open a major artery in her thigh...panicked,called 911, and then wouldn't let them in...she was bleeding to death and suffered a heart attack in the process...And Her Ashes Have Been In The Mail For Two Weeks. I ask You...What is That?? Her Funeral is the Sixth of June. Finally Some Rest For My Aunt. Someone else I love very deeply is suffering intense Upheaval. He is too far away to even reassure properly...He Has Fortitude. He Has Gifts. He will Make it. He has made it Through Worse. My Mother Cancelled on Me again. Well that is actually good. That has actually taken a load off. I was in the Bookstore talking on the phone when I thought I saw JL.....but it wasn't him. I have been thinking about him for the past few days....He has a Blog. It is like a forum for him and his friends to talk about stuff. I really miss him. anyway. It is really cool and interesting so far...

Here It Is, Enjoy

I will be back later I think...to cover up this whine fest with something pretty...

Peace

10:50 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next