Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Luna

2003-05-15
10:48 pm...home from work..someone is hacking into my diary...what for I have no idea...but Ive been hacked...what amazes me is I find myself so ordinary and slightly vanilla..why would anyone want to hack into me? :)

Im beyond tired. my body aches for dancing and flight. and every presence that I crave is far away...or covered up by thick weeping clouds...

If you see the moon vanish tonight enjoy it for me; throw your head back and stare...stand in the middle of the street..and just stare at her go...only to return...don't let the moment go..hold on to it for me...

Im only working 3.5 hours tomorrow. Im coming home and drinking tequila.

:) love peace hugs and all that really good stuff :)

the girl in the corner with her eyes afixed to the window

10:48 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next