Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Quiz Show

2003-05-08
If I were a stone, I would be: Moonrock.

If I were a tree, I would be: Cypress or Weeping Willow

If I were a bird, I would be: Swan

If I were a flower/plant, I would be: a four leaf clover

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: Mild,quiet,colorful,not too hot,not too cold,just enough sunshine,but not too much,and I'd throw in a nice refreshing sun storm (when the sky is clear and it rains anyway..they are Awesome)and non harmful snow at least once a week..just for fun

If I were a mythical creature, I would be: Gansas ---A swan with one webbed foot and one talon. Every year they migrate to the moon

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: A Piano

If I were an animal, I would be: A Vegetarian Dinosaur

If I were a color, I would be: Black

If I were an emotion, I would be: A Way too Sensitive one :)

If I were a vegetable, I would be: oh hmmmm...I can't live without Brocolli...I can't spell it either :p

If I were a fruit, I would be: Papaya

If I were a sound, I would be: light rain falling

If I were an Element, I would be: hmmm...Transfixed Energy..(i know that isnt really an element but..)

If I were a song, I would be: wow..Today??? Follow Your Bliss by the production club ty syncope

If I were to trade places with another person, it would be: God.

If I were a movie, I would be: Field of Dreams or Shadowlands

If I were a novel, I would be: The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo

If I were a play, I would be: Hamlet

If I were a food, I would be: Pasta baby

If I were a place, I would be: New York City on valium

If I were a material, I would be: cotton

If I were a taste, I would be: hot chocolate

If I were a religion, I would be: Love Thyself...Love eachother

If I were a word, I would be: Emotional

If I were an object, I would be: "Never ask that question of a woman. We've had enough of that"-pandionna I have to concur with you on that one dear

If I were a body part I would be: Heart,Blood,Eyes,Vagina

If I were a facial expression I would be: a blank stare or a goofy smile

If I were a subject in school I would be: Art

If I were a cartoon character I would be: Brak

If I were a shape I would be: A circle with a door

If I were a number I would be: 7

If I were a month I would be: October

If I were a day of the week I would be: Sunday...I am usually working..but when Im not...it is all about the Coffee...the cinnamon rolls..and The New York Times

If I were a time of day I would be: 3 am...something perfect and so me about that hour

If I were a direction I would be: Mid town

If I were a sin I would be: Anger

If I were a virtue I would be: Forgiveness

If I were a historical figure I would be: Pharoah Hatshepsut...the only female Pharoah..rarely talked about..and murdered by her brother

If I were a liquid I would be: Vodka or Water :)

If I were a method of death I would be: an emotionally driven quick and heated walk into a very dangerous wall

Thanks pandionna

Peace

11:45 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next