Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

The Remains of The Day

2003-03-05
Ive been outside today. in and out. its 70 degrees. I cleaned. hung out with my pup...drank iced tea...closed my eyes for 45 minutes. came back in. cleaned. read some diaries..good stuff...went back outside...watched as my two schizophrenic brother neighbors ( i kid you not) passed by...the younger one..talks to himself alot..and he has a hard time walking...but nice fellas really...and as the veggies roast i sit here now...windows blissfully open..smelling the swampy ground and the blue sky. the spring sky is periwinkle blue...and I saw a dandelion...and a bee...

I really have nothing of mind blowing design to tell you...hmmm...nope not really...

Im going to take a shower and then take my roasted veggies outside and sip my tea and enjoy the remains of the day....

oh....you know..before I opened my bedroom window...I was sitting on my bed watching Playing Mona Lisa and the chimes I have hanging on my easel...moved.

I still have a crush on jon favreau.

Love you

Peace

5:35 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next