Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Im ready Im ready Im ready.....

2003-01-11
I figured something out today. but Im not going to write about it. Not until I take the revelation and turn it into a functional equation. Ill let you know how it goes.

I had no adventures today...I laid about reading...went to the bank..bought organic facial cleanser..and a new cell phone...the ring tone is Mozart's sonata..which one? five I think?

what is really bizarre is that I have three days off in a row and I had no idea I would get that kind of time off until about an hour ago and now Im like..ok..I have to maximize my time. I applied for work today online for a position with tufts university in boston...my friend danielle lives there so I wouldnt be going there without knowing anyone. Im sort of willing to go anywhere... to be honest.

I have three days. three days to altar the course of my life. If tragedy can wipe out our senses in an instant certainly three days is enough to do something good.

tonight I will be enjoying the entertaining stylings of Patrick,Mr.Crabs,Squidword,Sandy,and Spongebob...all over a piping hot bowl of popcorn with my niece...:)..life is good...

being an aunt is great. its like vacation.:)

I havent felt creative for weeks. I need a boost....I need IT to wake up and move me...speaking of creativity..help a brotha out...telax is trying to decide a band name...leave him a note..tell him what you think..ok? Spread the Love

ok enough of this blabbering

have a good warm fun saturday

love you mostly when you are sighing,rolling your eyes,clicking delete,and responding full tilt...

Hugs

5:38 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next