Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Random Descriptions of Older Moments

2003-01-19
no idea what to write about so here is what I wrote while i ate my veggie burger at work yesterday...its just random scrawls...

Ive seen her rifle through tragedies

Ive seen her when internal collapses drew her face down like a melting wax statue

her eyes drawn with silver ink precision

she is un-coy un-refined angelic in the intent

beautiful but immovable

it takes a feast of nuclear energy to move her

from there to over there

to wake her

to shimmer with confusion is the simplest of identities

***************************************

less than interestingly enough I was just thinking..

happiness has to be someplace nearby

my car almost cut off tonight while I was at a stoplight. I bet Ill be taking a cab to work tomorrow.

I almost shut down my diary this weekend.

This American life is my new favorite npr show..on sundays..locally..at 9am...I want to work for them...

the moon is right in my gaze...surrounded by a "smoke" filled rainbow ring...

Im going to buy new cds if my car doesnt cost too much to fix..what should I get? if you answer me with an email Ill send you a card.

no. I really will...

Peace

9:46 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next