Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

shes oatmeal boring

2002-12-01
this is from splinter's diary

here my answers

its saturday night

Hate my layout? What can I change about it?more nudity more lust

What do you think about the possibility of self-destructing DVD's instead of paying late charges for shitty rentals? im down with that

You see all of the diaries on your favourites list have been updated. Whose do you open first? who ever hasnt posted in a really long time

What is the most ridiculous concept about the Internet? What url's are stupid? Martha stewart living.com

What sorts of lists do you make? i.e (grocery, things to do, things not to do, etc)I makes lists for Everything

What are you really anal about?Bookshelves....they have to be neat and in some kind of organized system...

Would you rather lose your sense of smell, or taste? Why? smell....taste is too important for me..ie food and sex...

What would you do if you came across a stranger who was crying?Id stop and ask if they need help and give them a kleenex...and wrap a warm coat around them...and get them tea...and some food...

Who is your favourite person in the world? Why? my brother dave...hes kind..hes generous...hes mature...hes fun...hes just a good man..

You're listening to your favourite song, what moment are you thinking about? (i.e.: what moment is attached to this song?) Yes...unfortunately it always starts with the memory first...

Name a diarist you admire.I admire so many....way too many...I admire Them all...check my faves list...

How do you feel about chatrooms? Chat messengers? Use any?ha ha..Im in one right now...we are the most bizarre group of people...but we Love eachother

If you had the chance to commit a crime without anybody knowing or getting caught, EVER, which crime would you commit? Why?Id transfer all of the Bush Money into the War Resistor's League's accounts :)

Dark or light? Loud or quiet? Soft or hard? Scented or non-scented? TV or radio? Movie or book?dark..quiet..scented..radio..book..

Have you ever treated somebody badly, or done something to somebody you regret, and later, maybe months or years later, gone back and apologized for it? Or ever want to? What'd you do? (I'm not talking days, people, I'm talking long-term guilt.) Ive been cruel ....and I always apologise

Okay that's it. Thanks in advance for any answers.

And if you're looking for something else to do, more stuff to read, I recommend dooce.com

1:01 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next