Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

declaration

2003-04-05
"I'll tell them what the smile on my face meant...my heart going boom,boom,boom..." Its evolved into thinking of you all the time. What do I do now? With a Fascination this size. Ive met 2 people on their way to Vegas this weekend. Ive met a girl named susan that is in law school. Neil Gamon and Terry pratchette are killing me with laughter. and Portishead is in the cd player. I dont think I bring anything to your table...that would leave me lingering in your air. What do I do with a Fascination this size. with one so far away. under lights. I called you the other day because my day was sucking and I wanted just to hear you...5 minutes..and my day was perfect. Friendship is good. reaching out is good. touching is better...but folks...let love in man...let people in...you will be amazed at what you learn about yourself...and..the immense joy that someone can bring you...by simply being themselves.

onward to other stuff:

today my Pop said "I think we are the only nation that goes to war to actually try and save lives...we kill to keep others from killing...is that what is happening?"

I hate to admit this...but for the past couple of days ...everytime I watch the news...and they start with battle scenes etc...I can feel a cry coming on...I let a few respectable...undetectable tears fall... and I close the dam.

no one is gonna marry me....:)...hahahah I make joke...anyway...

my heart is like a big toy glow worm...with that silly grin on it...and that really cheesy hat...keeping the infant (my life...my time...my future...my soul) comforted..and hopeful..

Peace

6:20 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next