Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

her words,like jackhammers,shed solid human into concrete dust

2003-01-18
No protesting.

No anti war car.

no. tonight I worked from 830am until 10pm.

be grateful for your life. really.

and all I kept thinking about was bombing the place.

so much for peace. man.

today was a long long day and Im fried.

and Im filled with 48 hours worth of rage against stupid fucking mean people.

someone slap me. someone hug me. someone let me cry tonight. someone give a shit about me....please.

I have no right to whine really. I have so much to be thankful for.

but sometimes people fucking piss me off.

jesus.god.love.and all that stuff....

51 st fact about me:

51. Ive never done any drugs..but Im thinking about it...

nah not really. I cant even bring myself to smoke. It just seems like giving up to me. anyway.

cut me some slack tonight ok? let me be angry...contrite...frustrated.

I need some room.

I do love you

I really do

peace

11:04 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next