Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

soymilk,jesus, and me

2003-01-10
653 am coffee being made showers running dog stretching yawning tail wagging banannas being cut for the cereal vanilla soy milk being poured adventures being sought dreams being recounted keys being hunted cds cranking the sun is barely up the sky is gray my car is covered with frost I can see it from here cnn news on blah disdain for the commercial media proclaimed meekly...

saw a bumper sticker once that said"in case of rapture car will be empty" or something like that. my friend mandy and I had an idea...we would go to CBN headquarters (the compound) out in Vabeach..and put a bumper sticker of our own on every car.."In Case of Rapture...can I have this car?"

a woman yesterday tried to get cash for stuff she couldnt get cash for..."but its for a picture of Jesus I want to buy" there is a homeless guy downtown that looks just like him...get one of those instant camera things and click away...then what you do is...take it to the multi purpose drug store and have them blow it up for like $2. bam. You have an Anglo Saxon Modern Jesus. then you can put little lights around it. and thats when the magic really starts to happen...oh yeah...

(oh yeah always makes me think of sarcoma)

everyone have fun today....

Peace :)

6:55 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next