Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

How deserted lies the city

2003-01-25
a mellow day. 4 hours of work. coffee and books. poetry and Tolkien. Lamentations circling my mind. words I want to speak to my digital comrades. but its not my place. not my business.

everything I read today in my beautiful new issue of Poetry..spake thunderous whispers of what I....dont want to talk about. I dont know how to feel. so many people hurting at one time and i just feel like its best if I just say..nothing. I want to be in the room. I want to put the tea on the table and have the bandages ready. Im just standing still. I think its catastrophic. I think its a catastrophe...and I have the desire to just stand back from it...because I cant undo a mountain. it has crashed in on itself. I would undo time. I would bend it. turn it to liquid and keep you All from this troubling whirlpool.

I dont know what to do. Ive loved you all for 2-3 years of my life. Ive kept you in my thoughts and my prayers. everyday. I.I.I.

enough of me. there is so much more I want to say. I just love all of you. you know where I am. If you need me. call on me.

"all the splendor has departed from the daughter of zion..." -Lamentations

6:40 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next