Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Its just one big blah blah blah

2003-02-24
I was listening to music on the net this morning and heard some really odd stuff.

Fischerspooner (will be at the 9/30 club on march 4th in dc) they sound like the music "Ross" from friends created when he found his "sound"

I was trying to be objective but it just made me laugh.

Richard Ashcroft-dont panic the [enter negative word here] hasnt recorded a cd but the former lead singer of the verve has formed a new band with said homage and the name of the cd is human condition. Its not really all that astounding musicaly..I just think its funny....i mean..of all people...Ashcroft? Ahh the blissfull irony...

I remember signing a petition to have him thrown out....I have to say this for The Shrub...he certainly knows how to get people mobilized...

anyway.

the sun is out..for now. and its windy and freezing. Nice.

Eventually I am going to write about micheal jackson and abuse and its effects on people (like virginia woolf as well)...but Im just too unmotivated.

so peace love and follow syncope's lead and find the argument...I havent had much luck..so if you find them tell me where :)

be well

10:32 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next