Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

the quieter you become the more you can hear-Ram Dass

2005-12-26
2005 I realized that you weren't so bad. You weren't super great. But you weren't horrible. Lately, Ive noticed a lot of Karma Collection,I can handle that,you know Im not opposed to such things.

Overall Id say Ive been pretty smart about my life this year. Yeah. Ive been paying off debt. Staying out of trouble. Trying hard to open myself up...thats not so easy...but again...Ive not totally ruined my life this year.

I must be getting smarter. I even called Chris and made sure he knew that I hadn't forgotten him...Its just that my job had sucked my life away....thats all...:)

I make no promises to 2006. I still have to get through the next 4 or 5 days of this year and maybe after that the new year and I will have a sit down.

Will it be love? Will it be success? will it be a new car?

Can one dream? Of...new Wheels??

:)

2005 thanks for the quiet....I owe you one.

Peace

11:55 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next