Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

on the first day of christmas my true love....

2005-12-16
It is 9 days before christmas.

Im feeling just fedupfrustratednotreallyfestivesad super!!! :)

I never get to see anyone..I never get to go to the parties...I don't get to snuggle up with Chris and drink hot chocolate. I just get to Work.

Im not really complaining per se...just telling you how I feel...yes..yes I could use a godiva..thank you...

that is so nice of you...

my DM is still the coolest bastard ever and I think he is the only cool thing left about my job.

Marsha and all the girls are begging for a party but as we all work retail it will be a January celebration Im sure...

or maybe next thursday.??? Cosmos anyone????

There is this place at the beach that serves Beer towers....yeah like...you order a tower..and You can drink for two hours....

hahahahahaha,...god It sounds like Heaven.

uhm..what was I saying??

Oh Yeah...

I really want a normal life with normal things like holdidays worth looking forward to and ...stuff...

This has become my tradition...this rant...sad sad..

Anyway.

:)

How are YOU? I want to wish all of you The best of times these next few weeks and remember that Everything Will Work Out (Jason take heart...and here is a hug for you) because life is like that...

get some sleep

Love and Peace

jen

10:05 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next