Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Thursday

2005-12-01
Hello and Happy Thursday...

1. Everyone go read Jason's Blog, then give him a hug.

2. I have found new meaning to my name..that most ordinary of names...Jennifer..and it is..

width="240" height="180"
alt="Jogger-Eating Nun-Nabbing Imp from the Forbidden Enchanted Ruin"
border="0">

3. It is World Aids Day! Feel free to purchase a box of condoms and pass them out to as many people as you can...it might not hurt to encourage them to get tested either...you know..you could Save Lives Today! Also...check out the More Life link in my links section. Let's Celebrate Life Today :)

4. Have you hugged Jason yet??

5. Chris..what are you doing on Friday night or Sunday night??? call me. :)

6. Today Pat Robertson was bashing Kwanza (sp?) Im thinking about this as Im watching it...dumbfounded...and I realized anything Less Commercial is More about the "christ" in christmas...than Christmas in America has become...

7. music? me? The Gorillaz...because I can move to it...and that lifts me up...

Ok. so. Im off to work....be well ....

love and peace and joy and great things

jen


11:06 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next