Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Those Pills Never Worked....or Rage of the Lactose-less

2005-11-09
I know I shouldn't eat nutella. It has skim milk in it..granted..its not like drinking a glass of milk..that would be awful..but..I should probably stay away from products with milk in them.

But. nutella is great. Its creamy chocolate and hazelnut. and damnit. god. Its soooo good. Im denied many culinary pleasures in this life: home made mac and cheese, white russians, frappucinos,baked zitti,bechamel sauce,browned butter sauce over angel hair pasta, and doritos.

It is probably better in the long run really because...Animal Milk is for Animal babies..think about it. Save a Cow Drink Soy! heh.

Ha ha yeah..I know.but really..thanks to Silk..Vanilla Soy Milk is the bomb..provided you can drink it without your thyroid going crazy (which i do watch thanks to a certain wonderful diarist). If it weren't for Soy and Silken Tofu...Id be in a dessertless Hell! A Towering Inferno...of Jiggeling Jello!!!! And people...I just can't take Jello..I mean really...ewwww. Things get suspended in it...Innocent Fruits hacked to pieces and left to float...vineless..stemless in a chaotic evil wiggeling gelatin universe!

you can pour on all the Cool Whip that you want (again ick) but its just weird and its the texture of your Eyeballs!

Why would I want to eat that?

Oh dear real whipping cream (with a dash of real vanilla extract and a pinch of sugar) how I remember you (and the tummy aches you gave me).....

thats it. I have this incredible loaf of real italian bread..and that little container of chocolate sinfullness is pining for me....

pardon me while indulge...:)

be well

Love and Peace

Jen


1:35 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next