Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Absence created a numbered list

2005-10-08
First this:

Is that a "la la la la I can't hear you la la la la?" Or a Banana Splits "la la la la?" Or a "la la la la lemons...la la la la light bulb?" Thinking of you. -Ms. Belle

hahahahahhahaha...I totally love that...Banana Splits! Anyone else remember that?? Thank you Most Wonderful of Women!

2. First Interview---not enough money..and such a huge corporation can afford a little more I do believe. so no go there.

2b. Second Interview--on Monday of next week--very happy about this place (at least for now) so keep the job love coming.

2c. My co-workers are going to have a heart attack when I leave especially after I begged them to stay on and help out...

3. The best place Ive been in a very long time? in somone's arms..my head on their shoulder...letting small tears run down my face. It was so quiet..all you could hear were the remnants of sudden falling rain...

4. I am getting so frustrated with my internet connection--because I keep losing it.

5. Im always on the verge of Losing It.

6. It is almost NANO time. I am writing my story by hand...in a nice bound journal that looks like a book. The main character's name is Jacoby Serfer....he is a bookmaker. Im not sure how well I will be able to write a male character seeing as men are a complete mystery to me...but..we'll see..I never finish a story anyway.

7. I think my favorite writer (up there with paulo coehlo) is Zadie Smith..and if you haven't read White Teeth you should...and her new novel On Beauty looks really good too. Check her out :)

8. I'm sorry...Ive just been going on and on how are YOU?

9. Oh yeah..Im into Spoon. There is something far out and fun about their music. Something completely club and immature; I like it.

10. I don't really miss being younger I miss having all that time to concentrate on having a good time. :)

11. I've lost about 7 lbs.

12. :)

Alright...I have to go to work now...You have a magnificent day...

Love and Peace

Jen

11:32 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next