Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Je chante ma paranoia pour faire rever le proletariat

2005-08-13
while drinking a pepsi and eating oreos...

Tim-(old friend from chicago)Your grip on the paintbrush is so tight you have no idea that poetry is your real gift....

me-I can't find my poetry

Betty-Look in your pocket


******

Well how are You? I hope you are well. Me Ive been doing the usual. Working and the like.

I spent about 6 hours yesterday waiting for my car to get fixed..and yes..I had to pimp myself out to pay for it.

no. not really. But Darn if it didnt feel like it.

It was kind of horrid there. I love those fellas down at the western auto..what with their tv running Fox News 24/7 and all...

oi.

After all was said and done I went to Joe and Mimma's for some lunch and Im glad i did. I Love taking myself out to eat. dont ask me why.

As soon as I check all of my pockets Im sure I will have a better entry for you to read...

everyone be well

love and peace

jen


11:13 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next