Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Dear Diary

2005-06-10
i love you dear diary (im drunk)


you are always there when I need you.

..remember when you said i had 14 days to upgrade my gold membership..but yet I couldnt make an entry a Private one! Omg! That was the Best Dave Ever!

Yeah Ok..so you take money from every six months or so..I try not to focus on that fact. I mean..If I Ever want to Say what Im feeling I can. And YOU proudly display these feelings....

(when you feel like it you bastard!)

I love YOU. How long have you and i been..uhm..how do you say it...digitally connecting (wink wink) anyway?

Years Now. years man......hmmm..when do I get a coupon or something? box of chocolates? a massage?

god you suck.

Love Always,

Jen

9:18 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next