Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

from words to Wordless......

2005-05-19
I intended to write about a tv show tonight. See, Im a CSI: Vegas fan. a big one. I love that show. And tonight was the season finale. I was going to write with all caps and use alot of exclamation points because it was so freaking good. Quentin Terantino wrote and directed it...i dont think I need to say anything more.
Once the show was over and I finally did the dinner dishes...I started my normal pre-bed time blog run. Ive been cheered as of late to find out that J isn't done blogging. So I clicked on J's blog and now...my eyes are filled with tears.
The kind of tears that you shed for a friend. there just arent words.

and If I havent told you lately...you impress me...you inspire me...you make me feel less alone.

Ive come to treasure all of you...because you open up your hearts and you let me in.

Love and Peace

Jen


11:29 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next