Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

the seventh seal

2005-03-17
the snow outside is mixed with rain and Im sure I saw four horsemen in there somewhere...

hi...how is everyone doing? me ..Oh im ok. I had the night from Twilight Zone Hades Level 5 last night.

My friend M....the one I havent seen in ages upon ages...hopped up to the store last night to find an outfit for her reception on saturday. She was majorly hyper...majorly..and when we went to the bar across from work...she told the bartender off because apparently the bartender wasnt moving fast enough. I dont normally raise a fuss when I get bad service...I just let it go. I wasnt really prepared for what happened. we ordered our drinks..and after about 30 minutes of waiting for someone to take an order for food...M lost it. She left money on the table for the drinks...and we walked out...but..not before M told the bartender that she Was Worthless. Worthless. dear god. I was mortified Im even more mortified right now. Especially because this woman is a customer of mine and Inoidea that she worked at the bar. Dear God.

There is going to be a jihad on my head now. No more Cosmos there. I should just learn to make my own anyway.

M has always been a loud person. Im not. Im a quiet quiet person. I let my hair down every now and then. and I can vent with the best of them. But I would never in my life raise such a fuss over food I should be avoiding anyway. Its just Not That Big of A Deal.

M is a wonderful person. dont get me wrong. But it just isnt my style to be that....like that. I dont want to Ever go out in public with her again.

And she drinks alot and that makes me worry...alot.

We ended the night at Hooters. Yes. Hooters. So she could have Five Beers.

"be open minded" the food is crap there. the ladies that are being exploited by their own choosing are very nice...but lets be real.

It would have been a better idea just to come back here and drink and talk but I didnt think about it.

And in her defense...she has been through alot in the last year and Ive sort of caught her at the beginning of her healing process.

anyway Im babbeling.

Familia...

My aunt is two steps away from being better....

Step 1: get her stubborn ass to transfer to a hospital closer to my cousin

Step 2: the tumor on her pancreas isnt too too big...but the swelling has to go down so they can operate.

So for those of you that think good thoughts/send good vibes/love me/pray...those are the 2 things my aunt K needs....all the love by the way is very appreciated.

That hot chick in Ohio:

Please everyone send Notes to a lovely/sexy/smart/funny/talented/super race car driver (well it could happen)
idiot-milk....she is my goddess and I her minion therefore...I must ask that you all show a sistah some love....Werd!

Futurama

I have from now until June to improve the quality of my working life. Come June..the store Im in may be gone. so. is it back school. or should I just drive to brooklyn and see what happens?

Mucho Love

Peace

10:47 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next