Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Yesterday

2005-01-27
I was running around the place...cleaning...dusting...and singing as loud as I could with a weird lingering cold..to the sounds of the Jayhawks,Indigo Girls, The Story, and Johnny Cash (he does the job J).

I had the music turned all the way up...it wasnt until today when I was at work that i noticed I received a text message....

Thanks Flood...you are going through so much...and yet you took a moment to cheer me up...you are the best.

And thanks to Everyone that left me a note etc....all my love to everybody.

Im feeling a little bit better and Im sure everything will work out...everything always does..as once said a great and wise californian named Carie. :)

I have an entry in here somewhere...but I cant seem to want to type it out...

so ...until that day arrives that words that wish to sort themselves feel sorted enough to be presented...

I say this...

life is good no matter what because someone always reaches out...because love is always there...

no matter what

love and peace....to all of you...

Hugs

11:38 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next