Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

We must climb inside the world to live. A sand grain in the mind tells us to survive-dan beachy-quick

2005-01-08

Ive just discovered that i love Jonathan Lethem. And I was Immensely happy to discover that Viggo Mortensen (my imaginary husband) has written a really good Introduction to The Best American Nonrequired Reading of 2004.

I spent the entire reading..nodding my head in agreement.

I Love this book allready..Its like...a blog in a book really. short stories...true accounts...the writing is fantastic and i think you might want to find a nice spot on the book store floor of your choice and give it a look.

not much else is going on. my niece and I are going to paint today which is quite possibly going to be the most fun Ive had all week.

i will post a pic of it later. :)

I hope everyone is well

take good care

Peace


12:03 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next