Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

On the 26th of December....

2004-12-27
It snowed everyone....14 inches! for Virginia...thats a blizzard! My brother Jay brought my nephews with him to visit for christmas which was a total surprise...and They Had A Blast playing in the snow!!! The poor souls haven't seen a drop since moving to Florida.

I had to drive all the way to work in a snow-down pour which is wild...everything is white..the sky the ground...everything...i was basically driving blind; i drove all the way there just to call my dm and tell him that there was no way that the store was going to open.

Nice. So it was me my new digital camera (thank you thank you) and my cell phone camera and a long long walk in the amazing snow fall.

It was so quiet and serene.

Today it was back to work...back to the yelling masses...but oh well...I had to go back sometime right??

there will be some pictures to follow...maybe tonight? I took a few with my phone that I can just pop in..the digi cam photos will be forthcoming.

oh jeez im tired...

I gotta go...

you take good care of yourself

Peace

Edited Later: Here's one just to show you what it looked like... This one I took this morning when I woke up... how lovely it is to be greeted by the moon... be well..

10:41 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next