Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Bastages

2004-12-02
Im sorry about this. all apologies really....seriously...Im sorry.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Fuck the world. Fuck all the people in it. Smite us God. just fucking smite us.

fuck motherfucking fuck fuck.
.
.
.
.
.
.
so...how was your day?


You know what. I dont have the peace and love thing going today. Im sorry but Im just not feeling it.

At moments like this...these self serving moments...I have to think of starving children. I have to think of What Real Suffering Is. The suffering the spirit Feels but cant quite place or calm.

I have to remember that its really cold outside and that my long sleeve tshirt is keeping me warm..and so is the heater.

I have a roof over my head. Im not in the street.

Truth is not what Sells it just simply IS.

So yeah..I got railroaded today.

But Im still here. able to make something of my night.

so thanks for being there...

Im going to go and make some hot chocolate and cry.

If you are sitting there, wondering what you did to deserve such a horrible day,I have this to say to you: we all deserve bad things...we're bastards. It is the mercy and compassion that we choose to have faith in...that gets everyone through it.

If I could give you a hug I would...if you're cute I might even give you a big kiss..you never know...I think we should all kiss more often. Good lord what a happy world it would be!

Ok OK Ok...Im shutting up. Im ending this Awful Entry. and Im going to consume some chocolate.

Love And Peace

ho hum boo hoo head


7:18 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next