Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

If the fates allow.......

2004-11-16
I just dont have much to talk about...except that Im just getting an idea for Nano...that took long enough..

Im not too thrilled about Condi either...good grief charlie brown....

is grief ever Good?

Im shopping on the web for christmas presents and listening to Mel Torme and Nat King Cole sing christmas songs...:) its all about the moooood...the harvest spice candle helps.

Yeah I know I know its not even thanksgiving yet...but I hate shopping..and I just want everything wrapped up and ready to go. I want to Enjoy as much of the upcoming season as possible.

I plan on lots and lots of Joy (Carie..remember that box you made for me?).....that is my mantra...I want lots of Joy. That means after a long tiring day of work...making sure Im hanging out with my friends...taking my niece to look at lights..and maybe just maybe..finally..getting my picture taken with Santa...Its all about the Joy.

I have some minor techno joy...my friend Lynn The Amazing Artist, sent me a webcam and mic in one...are they still hip? Im not sure..but its neat to have. I can "teleconference" with my cousins and everyone else far away that is Plugged In.

Speaking of Ezra Pound...

Did you know he composed music? He did..isn't that cool?? I was just reading about it; he set some poems to music to prove his literary theories...Interesting.

So have yourself....

a good day even though things are rough right now....things will always be a little tough...but you can do it...you'll make it...throw a smile on the darkness..

Someday soon we all will be together...

and Im buying...

Peace On Earth

3:31 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next