Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Im gonna toast the snow that fell....

2004-11-10
Greetings my fellow universal citizens.....you need to go Here, and read the 14 Elements of a Fascist society. If you are like me...hmmm..things will sound all too familiar...

It doesn't help that Ive been gorging my appetite for documentaries for the entire duration of my vacation.

Anyway...read that...its Interesting. Thanks be to Jason.

Did you hear who might get Ashcroft's new job? Mr.Gonzales,...Was this the guy that Bush tried to appoint to the supreme court? The guy that didn't want to be asked any questions about his particular stand on many issues? The good old buddy of GW? Is this the same guy? I think...it is. I remember all the emails I sent..all the back and forth on this.

hmmmm...

We have a very very very long and tense 4 years ahead you know.

I keep thinking that whatever steps we take now...we take for my nieces and nephews. Whatever we don't do...will have the same impact.

If we don't make noise about the things that we know are Unfair...Wrong...How ever you want to put it...if we don't do something...they will haunt generations of Americans and peoples worldwide.

Oh..and..while you are busy saving the world from Dictators...find love. keep it handy. nurture it as best you can. and make sure you take a healthy dose of it everyday...just for Yourself.

Be Embraced. Enjoy the Ride.

Peace

4:02 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next