Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

You were Orphaned by Indifference

2004-11-03
hii..How are you doing Campers? If you are anything like me...you really needed some solace today.

seastreet has written an exeptional entry...it was like a big hug. It is amazing how the right words so perfectly put together...can lift you up.

Thanks Sea... I talked to exhaust and she made me laugh and let me sware alot..That Was Super Post Apocolypse Therapy....mmmmmmmm..Drano...thank you dear

And to pandionna my computer wasn't allowing me to leave you a little note. I know you've had a rough day...so...Im going to leave you your note right here...ahem...uhm..here goes:

You Hottie...you hot beautiful woman! You aren't only Hot..you are so fun! and God are You Smart! But..god..damn Sexy too! And..the Birds Just Love YOU!
Why are you just sitting there? Shake it Ho! Martinis,chocolate, and dancing....and lots and lots of love to you.. Betta Represent...Hugs...:)


The Blanket...

the plan tonight was to go see Team America...but I got sidetracked with dinner out....Thanks very much...and by the time I hit the theater....I decided to see the one movie Ive been wanting to see...for a while...

my new favorite movie...I heart Hucabees.

from the very moment that movie starts...it gripped my heart.

"maybe I should just give up. what am I doing? Can i change things? Am I making anything better?"

Well. Can I?

there is still hope.....hang in there

Love and Peace


10:24 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next