Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

This composition I walked ...plays well on the piano...

2004-10-27
Today is a windows open...music loud...dancing around...sipping chai tea...singing outloud...stopping and reading..thinking...talking to my sister for tow hours...cleaning books up off of the floor....taking a walk..and smelling the air...saying Hi to strangers....


thinking about how small the world is

praying for peace (of mind)

wishing for the destruction of my brick walls

blaring Interpol for the millionth time


kind of day.

I hope yours was as good.

If you'd like to help the Free Trade Movement Please click on the Link called Recordamos Guatemala down there in my links section. Talk about Goood Coffee???? There's nothing better than Guatemalan Dark Roast People!!!!

Everyone Be well

go forth and be kind to yourselves

Love&Peace

Jen

3:53 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next