Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

10 straight days of work will do this to you and Rain Rain Rain

2004-08-31
Its only really been three days since I updated or maybe its just one day ago that I last updated. Or something. I have no idea.

I was minding my own business when a tropical storm sent two tornadoes to my neighborhood and there was lots and lots and lots of rain. Before the twister's came...I was standing by my car...watching a gray band of clouds encircle the lower circumference of the sky. This gray band was spinning. spinning spinnnnnninggg. I thought to myself...."wow..how cool is that???"

I drove my self to work and never thought about it again.

Until I kept hearing the Sky Fall on the Store's Roof. That Kind of clued me in.

But. What I didn't know? I didn't know that Richmond was Swalloed by The James River.

That's right. the state capital is Gone.

and all the people that used to live there are all little fishies.

What? huh? oh. yeah. well. Im Extremely Tired.

I was worried about JL and his brother and everyone else that I think still lives there (Em where are you now??)..

They got it bad. Im glad we made it through this one. I hope Francis takes a bloody holiday.

Everyone Take Good Care

Love ya

Jen

11:04 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next