Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Bossanova 1990

2004-08-23
Im feeling good today. I took my car down to western auto to have it inspected. Once a year I get the pleasure of paying out of my nose to have my car fixed...or it is illegal to drive it.

Ive been saving up and I thought I was mentally prepared for bad news. I was so sick to my stomach with worry today that I was shaking. I felt every nerve in my body bouncing.

I was there all of 30 minutes...and they called me.

I was a well contained shaking about to pass out and spit pea soup Wreck.

"that'll be 15 bucks Jen"

blink. blink.

I almost cried.

You just don't understand. I can't really run out and get a new car at the moment. Fred has to last just a little longer.

I needed just a little more time.

I'm sure they passed the car because it is such a timebomb...it is worthless to ...as the mechanic said "tear it all apart"

phewwwwww.

:)

life is good.

everyone be well

6:14 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next