Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

arrrrrrrrghhhh

2004-07-19
I can't sleep.

my niece and I painted a superb "splat" painting...my brother is going to hang it up in his living room...my niece is beautiful and lonesome and sad.

and tall. and funny.

Ive gone back and read through a bunch of my entries from last year. It seems Ive moved some big boulders and some are still in place.

I went back two years and found some lovely things and some things that still resonate.

I keep saying I feel cold....inside. I think Im just finding my feet. my location. Im not so....haunted anymore.

but things have changed around here...anyway...

im sleepless. Im tired but I can't get to sleep...

and this isn't helping

everyone be well

peace

jen needs some nytol

12:46 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next