Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Its the new G-spot

2004-06-18
just a few things...

1.This sacred spaces cd is nice and mellow. Thanks Athena.

2. I just got off of the phone with my mother. Someone has been praying offly hard. Or Chanting maybe? Or..I don't know...sneaking into my space and rubbing Buddha's belly when I'm not here?? Ive let God know that the miracle must come from within in this situation..because I have no idea what to do.

In the course of our conversation..she says to me..."when I get to Florida Im going to get a job...the lord has told me that is what I need to do..."

now. I'm very wary of her going out into the cruel world. But I must have faith..that..she will find nice people that will give her a suitable livable income...

Don't stop doing whatever it was that you have been doing lovely people. those little prayers and thoughts go a long way in this universe.

(thank you)

3. Gmail is all the rage. Everyone is talking about it. Some people are being "anti-hip" and trashing it as the latest in a great league of marketing rip-offs. Yeah. Ok. thats because you didn't get invited. Other people are praising it beyond words. Well those Google guys did create a The search engine. And. Hey. The Toolbar?? C'mon! You know You Love It! I do. I feel lost on other computers that don't have it. So I guess I will wait until we are all Gmail-ing en masse.

Google is taking over The Worrrrllld.

When I googled my name once. I found out that there is a young upstate new yorker that is quite a soccer player.

There is an anthropologist.

There is an archeologist.

Artists. Doctors.

I am living extended throughout the universe...as every dream Ive ever had.

that is kind of cool.

Everyone be cool

Peace Love Hope G-mail

12:35 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next