Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

ghosts and a swiffer

2004-06-15
tired.

sleepy.

laundry needs doing.

cleaing needs done-ing.

verizon wireless dsl is my nemesis tonight.

so is yahell.

last night i had gnocchi and a nice marinara for dinner.

no. I didn't make the gnocchi myself.

I didn't have time.

Time sucks some of the time.

I found the fresh ghnocci at the groovy mart and the yummy sauce down the aisle from the gnocchi.

tonight. I was so tired. I drank a bottle of water. and bread. and the little bit of the sauce that was left over.

"If my ass had an alarm it would be going off right now..."-M..upon eating a piece of chocolate mousse cheesecake.

(i laughed so hard at this one I nearly fell down...)

ok.

shower.laundry.tidying. bed.

in that order.

Peace

9:26 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next