Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Exactly where did you leave your map

2004-04-28
Hello groovy people

not much to report today. I went into work by 7 am. Fun. let me tell you!

but in that extra 2.5 hours pocket of time before anyone else arrives,I did a fairly good amount of stuff.

then I had Pt. where I noticed for the first time how my therapist was struggling. She is quite a person. She was in an odd airplane incident in which she was walking from the bathroom back to her seat...and then the plane just dropped from the sky catapulting her up to the ceiling and then down onto the metal arm rests. needless to say...she has to get shots into her Neck,Spine, and Rib Cage....every once in a while. Quite a person she is.

Im going to miss them. and all the folks Ive gotten to know there. Friday is my last day and Im sort of bummed. It was a special (painful) place to go three times a week...

Im still listening to snow patrol...just thought you would want to know..

everyone be well

Peace

10:11 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next