Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I've been listening to Filter all night

2004-03-26
Window is open...moon is cradled in clouds...and my niece is falling asleep to Vivaldi across the hall...

richmond caught on fire today....luckily for JL and every other student at VCU...the wind went in the direction away from the populated buildings...but still...12 or so buildings are lost...check the As The J Turns link over there for some pictures.

its piping hot in this place...every now and then a cool breeze comes in...like just now...(Ive also just been informed that my typing is keeping her awake...she turned 10 3 days ago...is it even possible?)

so I suppose it is off to elegant repose for me...there isn't much else to do....

go see Eternal Sunshine

enjoy something good

Peace

10:33 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next