Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Legalize Drugs and Use the Money to build better Schools

2004-03-11
oh god what weird day. I was out of it all day. and i got so dizzy. and bleh. bleh. bleh. :)

While I was sleepwalking through my life....My governor was given a bill..that would ban gay marriage and civil unions. Im so freaking pissed off. So...dear Mr. Warner, You better Veto it.

Poverty. Homelessness. Mental Illness. The Elderly. Children. Education. Civil Liberties.

These are some good issues that need attention....but no...our fair government is so proud of The Cheeseburger Bill. And Why? Because we have such a litigious society and it Costs Soo much money to have all these lawsuits.

Poverty. Homelessness. The Infirmed. Children. The Elderly. Schools. Civil liberties. Jobs. (The passing of the Equal Rights Amendment Bill. Joining the Kyoto Agreement. Signing the Committment To Defend Children Pact.)

And Yeah,Gay Marriage.

I'm going to more than vote. I'm going to scream. I'm going to lose it.

Everyone be well

peace

5:53 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next