Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

If it is there you need only surrender to it

2004-02-07
well I should write something...but i don't really have anything to write about....

the weekend involved work,chinese food and more work tomorrow.

8 days until the festival of jen...oh yeah...i need to see if there are any strokes tickets left...if not..no worries...death cab in april for sure...

my plans for F.O.J this year??? Well...even though I'm on a budget (I will be sans any moron debt by the end of march) I plan on getting my hair cut and getting a massage....

amen.

I will also be looking into some jobs that will hopefully replace the current one. You know...I've been carrying this debt burden around for six years...and all because I was STUPID. I had no idea how to take care of myself or my future. I feel so good knowing that it's almost over and that i can hopefully save money and have a better life.

Choices...it's amazing what we can do to ourselves. my goal...is too become less Emotional when it comes to spending and eating as well (I've lost 3 pounds!).

I'm not one for the practical details. I've had to learn those skills. Do you ever feel dissapointed by how much of our adulthood is centered around such things? People...you have to remember to have fun.

of course i am a woman with no tribe..so i'm preaching to myself. I've said it before...like one zillion times...but i sure would like to be able to hold my head up. I'd like to open up my life to people. just a little bit. I don't know....i think i'm feeling a little free at the moment...

and its been a really really long time...

let's pause and soak it up shall we :)

everyone be well

Peace

10:19 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next