Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

who do i have to shag to get out of here? -tori amos

2004-01-27
i was going to rant about how i got a letter today from my company saying that they won't be paying any worker's compensation because i was only out 10 days vs 22 or more.

but i won't.

nope.

instead i will tell you how a copy of the new yorker turned my agitation to laughter when i read a quote from an article by frank gannon called "aristotle on relationships":

"having passed through many changes, sexual relations found their natural form, and there they stopped. many people,however,myself included, miss the masks.and the harnesses. those were good."

that cracked me up....

here, hopefully, is a link to my country

lendahand,

peace

9:08 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next